Like what we're doing?

Sign up to the CCiNZ newsletter for regular updates on the Contact Centre industry and information on our upcoming events, or click here for full membership information.




Hello February


Congratulations to the 2019 CCiNZ Award Winners!

2019 National Contact Centre Manager of the Year – Sponsored by Call Centre People

Vanessa Lowe - Housing New Zealand

2019 National Contact Centre Trainer of the Year – Sponsored by BravaTrak

Karla Dowden - DHL Express

2019 National Contact Centre Team Leader of the Year – Sponsored by Mitel

Amba Barker - Sovereign/AIA

2019 National Contact Centre Agent of the Year – Sponsored by contactSPACE

Elizabeth Hill - MBIE

2019 National Contact Centre Multimedia Agent of the Year – Sponsored by Cogent

Rashi Jayasekara - Xero Limited

2019 National Contact Centre Support Professional of the Year – Sponsored by LearningPlanet

Cat Anderson - Dulux Group

The Skills Organisation Enghouse Interactive Madison Recruitment Learning Planet