Membership Information Sign In

Is It Time To Get Web Chat? - Details


Is It Time to Get Web Chat? Details: Where: New Zealand
Date: Wed Oct 31,2018
Time: 2:00 pm -3:00 pm

Show Location map

Did you know Web Chat is the fastest-growing contact centre interaction channel?  But does that make it right for your organisation?

Enghouse Interactive invites you to join us as Anna Riley, Director Global Product at Enghouse, shares some of her expertise on this topic in a timely webinar introduced by CCiNZ's co-chair, Daniel Green. Anna’s comprehensive overview covers some of the benefits and challenges of web chat along with the key considerations – and a quick look at the role of AI or “bots” in the contact centre. 

Who should attend?

  • Customer experience advocates inside and outside the contact centre
  • IT professionals with responsibility for improving customer contact
  • Marketing people looking to increase website engagement
  • Sales people wishing to maximise customer reach 

Wednesday 31 October 12 noon AEDT | 2pm NZDT | 9am SGT

To register, click here.

The Skills Organisation Enghouse Interactive Madison Recruitment Learning Planet